Hardcore pioneers Agnostic Front have revealed the official video for ‘Never Walk Alone‘ featuring Madball’s Freddy Cricien, H2O’s Toby MorseSick Of It All’s Lou Koller, and plenty of gang chanting!

Watch the video here:

Agnostic Front‘s debut album ‘The American Dream Died‘ is out now and you can order it here: http://smarturl.it/TheAmericanDreamDied


The American Dream Died‘ track list:
01. Intro
02. The American Died
03. Police Violence
04. Only In America
05. Test Of Time
06. We Walk The Line
07. Never Walk Alone feat. Freddy Cricien, Toby Morse & Lou Koller
08. Enough Is Enough
09. I Can’t Relate
10. Old New York
11. Social Justice
12. Reasonable Doubt
13. No War Fuck You
14. Attack!
15. A Wise Man feat. Matt Henderson on guitar
16. Just Like Yesterday

For more Agnostic Front: