New Zealand’s finest, Antagonist A.D are pleased to announce their signing to UNFD.

They will debut their fourth album ‘Haunt Me As I Roam’ on March 27th, which is available for pre-order now via iTunes.

Check out the first single to be released from the album, called ‘For Anyone That Hurts’. The song was premiered on triple j’s Short Fast and Loud and the video is available to view now!

“Topics I deemed too personal have been covered on Haunt Me As I Roam,” Vocalist Sam Crocker states. “This band is and forever shall be a cathartic release for me. It’s where I can be empowered by the music to get through anything. I’d like to think this new record will help a lot of people connect with issues they perhaps were just struggling with on their own.


‘Haunt Me As I Roam’ Tracklisting

1. Cold (Intro)
2. Coffin Keeper
3. Haunt Me As I Roam (feat. Ahren Stringer)
4. Hard Feelings
5. Wanderlust (feat. Andrew Neufeld)
6. Dogs Blood (feat. JJ Peters)
7. Old Love
8. Downer (feat. Sam Carter)
9. Ugly Days
10. Mother, Father
11. For Anyone That Hurts