Boston Manor have revealed a brand new song titled ‘Lead Feet’. The track is featured on the band’s highly anticipated upcoming debut album, ‘Be Nothing’, which will be released on September 30th via Pure Noise Records. Fans can pre-order the record now at http://smarturl.it/BManor.

Check out ‘Lead Feet‘ here:

“Around the time we were writing this album I got a phone call from a guy I was friends with in school, one day when we were about 13 he just didn’t show up to school, we got told he’d been taken into care and I never heard from him again until he called. He somehow got my parents phone number and rang me one day to tell me about the last ten years of his life, how people he’d loved had died, how he’d just got out of prison and struggled with addiction, lots of really troubling turbulent stuff. ‘Lead Feet’ is about how two people’s lives can begin so similarly but the choices they make can take them in totally opposite directions.” – Henry Cox (Vocals)

Boston Manor will make their way to the U.S. this fall for a tour with labelmates Like Pacific, along with Broadside and Rarity.

Watch the band’s recently released video for their song ‘Laika‘ at https://youtu.be/FsVAMSWobRo.

LIVE DATES:
Sept-03 Fort Fest
Sept-25 Underground Fesitval
Supporting Moose Blood:
Oct-03 O2 Institute2, Birmingham
Oct-04 The Garage, Glasgow
Oct-05 O2 Academy 2, Sheffield
Oct-06 Y Plas, Cardiff
Oct-07 Koko, London
Oct-08 Academy, Manchester

UK & European Headline Tour:
Fri 11 Nov       Belgium Dendermonde          JH Zenith
Sat 12 Nov      Netherlands Amsterdam        Winston
Mon 14 Nov    Germany Cologne                  MTC
Tue 15 Nov     Germany Berlin                      Maze
Wed 16 Nov    Germany Hamburg                Ubel and Gefahrlich
Fri 18 Nov       UK       Plymouth                     Underground
Sat 19 Nov      UK       Southampton              Joiners
Sun 20 Nov     UK       Bristol                         Louisiana
Mon 21 Nov    UK       Nottingham                 Basement
Tue 22 Nov     UK       Birmingham                Cellar
Wed 23 Nov     UK      Glasgow                     Audio
Thu 24 Nov     UK       Newcastle                   Think Tank
Fri 25 Nov       UK       Leeds                          The Key Club
Sat 26 Nov      UK       Manchester                Sound Control
Sun 27 Nov     UK       Liverpool                     Studio 2
Mon 28 Nov    UK       Sheffield                      Leadmill
Tue 29 Nov     UK       Norwich                       The Owl Sanctuary
Thu 01 Dec     UK       London                        Boston Music Room

For more Boston Manor
facebook.com/bostonmanoruk
twitter.com/bstnmnr
instagram.com/bstnmnr