Brawlers have treated fans to a set of UK/European dates over the next few months, supporting the likes of Set It Off and Max Raptor.

The rockers from Leeds will release their debut album titled ‘The Romantic Errors of Our Youth’ on April 6th via Alcopop! Records. This much anticipated full-length follows their 2014 EP ‘I Am A Worthless Piece Of Shit’ which, teamed with a heavy touring schedule, infectious disposition for good times and intent to spread the good word of rock ‘n’ roll, earned the band loyal fans all over the UK and saw them cited in Kerrang!’s ‘20 Hottest Bands In The World Right Now’.

Here’s where you can see Brawlers live:

‘Romantic Errors Of Our Youth’ tracklisting

  1. Annabel
  2. Drink & Dial
  3. Holding Back
  4. High Again
  5. N.O.R.E.S.T.
  6. Two Minutes
  7. (I’m Having A) Nervous Breakdown
  8. Windowmisser
  9. Medicine
  10. Romantic Errors of our Youth

Preorder the album here: