Los Angeles’ notorious, multi-platinum-selling rock band Buckcherry will release their 7th studio album, ‘Rock ‘n’ Roll‘, on August 21st via F-Bomb Records/Caroline.

In anticipation for the upcoming record, the band have premiered a new track/video for their first single, ‘Bring It On Back‘:

Fans can pre-order ‘Rock ‘n’ Roll‘ now at:
D2C Pre-order Bundles: http://smarturl.it/RNRpreorder
iTunes: http://po.st/BuckcherryRnRiTunes
Amazon MP3: http://po.st/BuckcherryRnRAmznMP3
Google: http://po.st/BuckcherryRnRGPlay


Rock ‘n’ Roll‘ Track List:
1.     Bring It On Back
2.     Tight Pants
3.     Wish To Carry On
4.     The Feeling Never Dies
5.     Cradle
6.     The Madness
7.     Wood
8.     Rain’s Falling
9.     Sex Appeal
10.   Get With It

We can’t WAIT for this album!

For more Buckcherry