Bullet For My Valentine are back and they have tonnes of exciting news for all you fans!

The band have just announced that they will be releasing their fifth studio album entitled ‘Venom‘ on the 14th August via RCA Records.

The first track from the album ‘No Way Out‘  is now available to listen to and you can check out the lyric video below:

The band has also announced the addition of fellow Welshman Jamie Mathias as their new bass player and backing vocalist. You  can hear the first performance of the new line up, as the  freshly announced ‘secret headliners’ of the Camden Rocks Festival, at the Electric Ballroom, Saturday 30th May.‎

Bullet For My Valentine have also confirmed a huge UK Headline tour this Autumn in support of their forthcoming release ‘Venom‘ and the tour includes some really intimate UK venues! Tickets will be on sale from Friday 22nd May at 9am.

28 Ulster Hall, Belfast IRE
29 Olympia, Dublin IRE

01 Bournemouth, Academy UK
02 Reading, Hexagon UK
03 Guildford, G Live UK
05 Aylesbury, Waterside UK
06 Stoke, Victoria Hall UK
07 Lincoln, Engine Shed UK
09 York, Barbican UK
10 Aberdeen, Music Hall UK
11 Dunfermline, Alhambra UK
13 Middlesbrough, Empire UK
14 Carlisle, Sands UK
16 Leicester, Academy UK
17 Bexhill, De La Warr Pavilion UK
18 Folkestone, Leas Cliff Hall UK
20 Swansea, Brangwyn Hall UK
21 Southampton, Guildhall UK
22 Ipswich, Regent Corn Exchange UK

Venom‘ is available to order now from www.bulletformyvalentine.com in some incredible deluxe packages, featuring: white vinyl, cassette, deluxe CD, signed and limited edition merchandise. Plus, every purchase comes with an instant download of the new track ‘No Way Out‘!


  1. V
  2. No Way Out
  3. Army of Noise
  4. Worthless
  5. You Want A Battle? (Here’s A War)
  6. Broken
  7. Venom
  8. Harder the Heart
  9. Skin
  10. Hell or High Water
  11. Pariah

This is definitely gonna be an album and tour to look forward to!

For more Bullet For My Valentine