It’s the moment you Coal Chamber fans have all been waiting for!

After a few months in the studio, the guys have announced the title and release date of their new album.

The album, produced by Mark Lewis and entitled ‘Rivals’, will be released on May 19th. The band reportedly feel that it is some of their best work to date!

Frontman Dez Fafara says, “This record was over 13 years in the making and I promise it won’t disappoint!”

Have a look at the tracklisting below:


1. ‘I.O.U. Nothing’
2. ‘Bad Blood Between Us’
3. ‘Light in the Shadows’
4. ‘Suffer in Silence’
5. ‘The Bridges You Burn’
6. ‘Orion’
7. ‘Another Nail in the Coffin’
8. ‘Rivals’
9. ‘Wait’
10. ‘Dumpster Dive’
11. ‘Over My Head’
12. ‘Fade Away (Karma Never Forgets)’
13. ‘Empty Handed’
14. ‘Worst Enemy’

Don’t forget you can catch Coal Chamber on tour this March with Filter, Combichrist & American Head Charge!