Dead Kennedys are back!

The punk rockers that brought us ‘Holiday In Cambodia’ have announced they will be touring the UK and Europe this year.
The guys played a handful of gigs and festival appearances last year and left fans wanting more. Punk fans everywhere – your prayers have been answered!

Tickets were released on Monday 16th February and you can buy the UK tickets here: http://goo.gl/Dx2BPm

Full tour dates are:

Monday 15th June – Germany, Munich – Strom
Tuesday 16th June – Germany, Berlin – SO36
Wednesday 17th June – Germany, Hamburg – Knust
Friday 19th June – France, Clisson – Hellfest
Sunday 21st June – Manchester – The Ritz
Monday 22nd June – Bristol – O2 Academy 
Tuesday 23rd June – Birmingham – O2 Academy2
Thursday 25th June – Glasgow – King Tuts
Friday 26th June – Liverpool – O2 Academy2
Saturday 27th June – London – O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire

www.deadkennedys.com
Twitter: @DeadKennedys
Facebook: facebook.com/deadkennedys