The long awaited debut ‘Word Is Bond‘ from Deez Nuts was released today via UNFD!

Vocalist JJ Peters says of the release “We can’t express how excited we are for Word Is Bond to drop. We’ve put our hearts into this album and we can’t wait to share it with anyone who wants to be a part of it.”

Pick up your copy today at one of the following links:
JB Hifi (Australia) –
24 Hundred (Australia) –
Impericon (Europe) –
Century Media (Europe) –


Deez Nuts – Word Is Bond

1. Word
2. Yesterday [feat. Dre Faivre]
3. Pour Up
4. What’s Good?
5. Behind Bars [feat. Andrew ‘Goose’ Neufeld’]
6. What I Gotta Do
7. Chess Boxin’
8. Don’t Wanna Talk About It
9. Face This On My Own
10. Wrong Things Right
11. Understand
12. Party At The Hill [feat. Andrew ‘Drew York’ Dijorio’]
13. The Message
14. Word Is Bond