Don Broco have been teasing us for some time now, handing out two tracks for us to listen to but no mention of an album.


FINALLY, they have given us the good news we were waiting for! Their forthcoming album is set for release on August 7th via Epic Records and will be entitled ‘Automatic‘.

The album has been produced by Grammy Award winner Jason Perry who has previously worked with Kids In Glass Houses and The Blackout.

If it wasn’t awesome enough to know there is an album coming up, here is a brand new track called ‘What You Do To Me‘:

‘Automatic’ Tracklisting
What You Do To Me
Let You Get Away
I Got Sick
Keep On Pushing
Tough On You