The ever-growing success that is Falling In Reverse are giving fans the chance to have their first glimpse at their debut album ‘Just Like You’, which will be released on February 23rd via Epitaph.

The debut album is a follow up to Falling In Reverse’s 2013 release ‘Fashionably Late’ which did extremely well in the charts, debuting at #2 on the Billboard Top Hard Rock Albums chart, #4 on the Modern Rock Albums chart, and #3 on the Top Independent Albums chart.

You can stream and pre-order the album at:


‘Just Like You’ Tracklisting

1. Chemical Prisoner
2. God, If You Are Above…
3. Sexy Drug
4. Just Like You
5. Guillotine IV (the Final Chapter)
6. Stay Away
7. Wait and See
8. The Bitter End
9. My Heart’s To Blame
10. Get Me Out
11. Die For You
12. Brother

If buying the new album just isn’t enough for you, you can also catch Falling In Reverse in Australia this February at Soundwave Festival, as well as America’s Self Help Festival and Rock on the Range this spring.