New England punk-rockers Four Year Strong are gearing up for one of the most anticipated releases of the summer with their forthcoming self-titled record coming out June 2nd via Pure Noise Records.

To get fans excited, the band has debuted the album’s first new song called ‘We All Float Down Here‘:

You can preorder the new album here:

Four Year Strong‘ will mark the band’s second release for Pure Noise Records, following their 2014 EP, ‘Go Down In History‘.


Four Year Strong Track List:
1. Hold Myself In Contempt
2. We All Float Down Here
3. Eating My Words
4. Wipe Yourself Off Man. You Dead
5. Stolen Credit Card!
6. Gravity
7. Who Cares?
8. Here’s To Swimming With Bow-Legged Women
9. I’m A Big, Bright Shining Star
10. The Sound Of Your Heart
11. Go Down In History