German metal legends Helloween are set to release their 15th studio album on June 1st, entitled ‘My God-Given Right‘. This year marks thirty years since the band’s first self-titled EP!39385b8c-5f0b-4e16-bd70-3a78e62cbdd3

Check out the tracklisting here:
01. Heroes
02. Battle’s Won
03. My God-Given Right
04. Stay Crazy
05. Lost In America
06. Russian Roulé
07. The Swing Of A Fallen World
08. Like Everybody Else
09. Creatures In Heaven
10. If God Loves Rock ‘n’ Roll
11. Living On The Edge
12. Claws
13. You, Still Of War

The limited digipak (with special 3D cover) and the vinyl version will feature two bonus tracks:
14. I Wish I Were There
15. Wicked Game

The digital version contains three bonus tracks:
14. I Wish I Were There
15. Wicked Game
16. Free World

The limited Earbook will feature a bonus-CD with four bonus tracks:
01. I Wish I Were There
02. Wicked Game
03. Nightmare
04. More Than A Lifetime

The band will also be releasing the album’s first single on April 17th named ‘Battle’s Won‘. As well as the digital download, there will be a limited edition 2-track vinyl single, also featuring the album-track ‘Lost In America‘.