Have you heard the latest news from High On Fire?

The world renowned power trio will be releasing their highly anticipated album ‘Luminiferous‘ on June 22nd via Century Media Records. Recorded at Salem, Massachusetts’ GodCity Studios with producer Kurt Ballou, the record is the follow-up to the group’s 2012 release, ‘De Vermis Mysteriis‘.

Luminiferous‘, is a supersonic exercise in conquest by volume, delivering calculated catharsis as a volcano of revolving riffs and hailstorm of thundering drums combine to beam a blazing spotlight towards the future of modern metal music.


Track listing:
1.)        The Black Plot
2.)        Carcosa
3.)        The Sunless Years
4.)        Slave the Hive
5.)        The Falconist
6.)        Dark Side of the Compass
7.)        The Cave
8.)        Luminiferous
9.)        The Lethal Chamber

More info on High on Fire‘s new release ‘Luminiferous‘, including new music, will be issued soon!

High On Fire online: