The newest signing from Crooked Noise Records, I Cried Wolf have just announced that they will be hitting the road very, very soon!

The Oxfordshire based post-hardcore quintet have announce a handful of shows over the summer in the lead up to their forthcoming release in early Autumn via Crooked Noise Records.

Catch I Cried Wolf on the road this Summer:
31.07.2015 – Oxford, The Bullingdon
01.08.2015 – Cheltenham, Summerfest
07.08.2015 – Birmingham, Scruffy Murphys
08.08.2015 – Worksop, The Frog

Pick up the single, ‘Kenopsia‘, as Pay What You Like. All donations go towards The Sophie Lancaster Foundation

Also, check out the video here:

For more I Cried Wolf