Kentucky hardcore band Knocked Loose will release debut, full-length album titled ‘Laugh Track’s on 16th September via Pure Noise Records. They’ve also premiered the record’s first new track by releasing a new video for ‘Deadringer.’

You can watch the video here:

Pre-order the record at

Named one of’s “16 Bands To Watch In 2016,” Knocked Loose is on track to takeover underground hardcore this year with one of the most intensely delivered records in recent memory. The band’s debut features 11 catastrophic tracks, as witnessed with ‘Deadringer‘, that bleed with unfiltered passion and precise rage.

“Laugh Tracks is a long time coming for Knocked Loose, a new chapter so to speak. A project we all equally put time into, something we are extremely proud of. We hope you enjoy it.”Bryan Garris

Knocked Loose are currently on tour in the United States with The Acacia Strain, Oceano, To The Wind and Culture Killer.

You cane see Knocked Loose in the UK this winter supporting Counterparts and Expire at the dates below:

29 Nov – Southampton, United Kingdom – Talking Heads
30 Nov – Plymouth, United Kingdom – The Hub
1 Dec – Cardiff, United Kingdom – Clwb Ifor Bach
2 Dec – Glasgow, United Kingdom – The Cathouse
3 Dec – Manchester, United Kingdom – Sound Control
4 Dec – Huddersfield, United Kingdom – The Parish
5 Dec – Norwich, United Kingdom – Owl Sanctuary
6 Dec – London, United Kingdom – The Underworld Camden

Knocked Loose

Laugh Tracks‘ Track List:

  1. Oblivions Peak
  2. Deadringer
  3. The Rain
  4. Blood Will Have Blood
  5. Counting Worms
  6. My Heroes
  7. Billy No Mates
  8. Last Words
  9. No Thanks
  10. A Fetish
  11. Laugh Tracks

For more Knocked Loose