Ocean’s Ate Alaska’s debut album ‘Lost Isles’ is available to stream now!

If you can’t wait until it comes out on February 24th then you can stream the album here: http://goo.gl/CSQ2Yi

‘Lost Isles’ Tracklisting

1. Fourthirtytwo (Intro)
2. Blood Brothers
3. High Horse
4. Vultures and Sharks
5. Downsides
6. Floorboards
7. Linger
8. Equinox (Interlude)
9. Part Of Something
10. Over the Edge
11. Entity
12. Lost Isles
13. Mirage