Following the success of their debut album ‘Reign Of Suffering‘, UK hardcore-metal mob Malevolence return with the video for new track ‘Slave To Satisfaction‘, the first single to be taken from the band’s highly anticipated follow-up album, ‘Self Supremacy‘ .

“We are very excited to be making our return this spring with our follow up album; SELF SUPREMACY,” says frontman Alex Taylor. “We’re picking up where our previous effort left off; same unique brand of intelligent guitar work, crushing mosh parts and soulful, anger drenched vocals but now with the unmistakable maturity of a band that has spent years honing their craft. We’re very excited to be working very closely with our friends in Germany’s boutique BDHW records. The boys are back and we’re not playing games.”

Check out the video for ‘Slave To Satisfaction‘ below:

Check out the artwork and track listing for ‘Self Supremacy‘ below:

Track listing:
1. Self Supremacy
2. Trial By Fire
3. Severed Ties ft. Andrew – Comeback Kid
4. Wasted Breath ft. Kevin – The Merciless Concept
5. Body Count
6. 4am On West St
7. Slave To Satisfaction
8. Spineless
9. True Colours
10. Outnumbered
11. Low Life

Preorders are available at the following links:

Malevolence are set for a huge 2017 with extensive touring plans and the release of their new album through Germany’s boutique BDHW Records.

For more Malevolence