The Menzingers have released a new video for ‘Bad Catholics’, the first single off their eagerly awaited fifth full-length ‘After the Party’, available February 3rd, 2017. The video was filmed in the band’s hometown of Philadelphia and directed by Kevin Haus.

Watch the video for ‘Bad Catholics’ below

‘After the Party’ arrives as the follow-up to the Philadelphia-based band’s widely acclaimed ‘Rented World’. Produced by Will Yip (Title Fight, Balance & Composure, Pianos Become the Teeth), ‘After the Party’ taps into The Menzingers’ everyman romanticism to reflect on getting older but not quite growing up. Throughout the album, singer/guitarists Greg Barnett and Tom May, bassist Eric Keen, and drummer Joe Godino offset that deeply nuanced songwriting with anthemic harmonies, furious power chords, and larger-than-life melodies


1. Tellin’ Lies
2. Thick as Thieves
3. Lookers
4. Midwestern States
5. Charlie’s Army
6. House on Fire
7. Black Mass
8. Boy Blue
9. Bad Catholics
10. Your Wild Years
11. The Bars
12. After the Party
13. Livin’ Ain’t Easy

Pre-orders for ‘After The Party’ are available here.

For more The Menzingers