Have you guys seen the new live video from awesome death metallers, Morgoth?

At their fourth and final album release show in Wermelskirchen, the band shot a live video clip to ‘Voice Of Slumber‘.

Watch ‘Voice Of Slumber‘ here:

The video was directed by Dirk Behlau for Pixeleye Interactive, who is known from his work with bands such as ARCH ENEMY, SICK OF IT ALL, DR. LIVING DEAD! and others.

The eagerly awaited new Morgoth album ‘Ungod‘ is out now in Europe and will be released next week in North America!

The album is available as a standard CD version, a limited Digipak version with extended booklet and two bonus tracks, on LP (180 g vinyl, printed inner sleeve) as well as digital download/stream.


MORGOTH – Ungod CD/LP/Digital Download (Standard Tracklisting):
1.    House Of Blood
2.    Voice Of Slumber
3.    Snakestate
4.    Black Enemy
5.    Descent Into Hell
6.    Ungod
7.    Nemesis
8.    God Is Evil
9.    Traitor
10.  Prison In Flesh
11.   The Dark Sleep

The limited Digipak CD edition will feature an alternate artwork colouring, an extended booklet as well as the following two bonus tracks:

12.   Die As Deceiver
13.   Battalions Of Strangers (Fischer-Z Cover)