Motionless In White have just released the video for their new single ‘Break The Cycle’. The track comes off of their debut album ‘Reincarnate’ which is out now via Fearless Records/Unified.

You can check out the video for ‘Break The Cycle’ here:

Lead vocalist Chris Motionless explains “The music video really brings to life the concept of where my head was at when writing the lyrics.”

The album ‘Reincarnate’ is out now!


1. Death March
2. Reincarnate
3. Puppets 3 (The Grand Finale) (feat. Dani Filth)
4. Unstoppable
5. Everybody Sells Cocaine
6. Contemptress (feat. Maria Brink)
7. Break The Cycle
8. Generation Lost
9. Dark Passenger
10. Wasp
11. Dead As Fuck
12. Final Dictvm (feat. Tim Sköld)
13. Carry The Torch
14. Sinematic (Acoustic Version)