We know that you all love Neck Deep – cos they are awesome – so we are excited to post about the release of their highly anticipated full length ‘Life’s Not Out To Get You‘! The album will be released on August 14th 2015 via Hopeless Records and is now available for pre-order now at 24Hundred.

The upcoming album, which was produced by Jeremy McKinnon of A Day To Remember and Andrew Wade (The Ghost Inside, Issues), was recently noted as one of Alternative Press Magazine’s Most Anticipated Albums of the year.

The band has also released the first single off of the new album, ‘Can’t Kick Up The Roots‘ – watch the video here:


Neck Deep – Life’s Not Out To Get You

1. Citizens Of Earth
2. Threat Level Midnight
3. Can’t Kick Up The Roots
4. Kali Ma
5. Gold Steps
6. Lime St.
7. Serpents
8. The Beach Is For Lovers (Not Lonely Losers)
9. December
10. Smooth Seas Don’t Make Good Sailors
11. I Hope This Comes Back To Haunt You
12. Rock Bottom

For more Neck Deep