Prog rock quintet Order Of Voices are proud to announce the release of their new video for single ‘Long For Air’. The single is taken from the band’s new album ‘Constancy’ that is out now.

Check out the video below:

The video premiered with PROG magazine earlier this week.

“Constancy has taken the band through a massive journey of self-discovery and improvement.” explains lead vocalist Leigh Oates“The journey has involved some show-stopping technical glitches, many hours of late night soul searching, elation, anger, desperation and joy – not forgetting the odd birth and death. All this and more has contributed to the album, all this is present in the notes recorded and when the album title is dissected, you’ll find everything you need to know about Order Of Voices present in the meaning – Constancy: ‘The quality of being unchanging or unwavering, as in purpose, love, or loyalty – firmness of mind, faithfulness.’”

Order Of Voices new album ‘Constancy’ is out now.
Order Of Voices

‘Constancy’ track listing:
1) Hand In Hand
2) Long For Air
3) Raise A Glass
4) Diametric
5) Speak Aloud
6) Affirmation
7) Bloodlines
8) Shatterproof
9) Revelations and Ghosts
10) Sever This

For more Order Of Voices