Vegas hard rockers Otherwise have released the video for their new single ‘Coming For The Throne’ from the album ‘Peace At All Costs’.

The video gives an insight into what fans can expect from an Otherwise live show, as well as behind the scenes footage of the band. We already thought this song was damn catchy and now it has an awesome video alongside it!

Check out the video here:

Lead vocalist Adrian Patrick states: “The video itself is a very real representation of Otherwise and what we bring to our live shows. Our crew is comprised of extremely honest and genuine dudes; honest almost to a fault, sometimes.”

‘Peace At All Costs’ track listing:

  1. IV
  2. Love & War
  3. Darker Side Of The Moon
  4. Demon Fighter
  5. Coming For The Throne
  6. Never Say
  7. The Other Side Of The Truth
  8. All The Pretty Things
  9. Walk Away
  10. For The Fallen Ones
  11. Fate Is Your Enemy
  12. V
  13. Meet Me In The Dark
  14. Man On Fire


Buy ‘Peace At All Costs’ here:


Another Century online:

Century Media webshop: