QUEENSRŸCHE’s highly anticipated new, full-length offering, ‘Condition Hüman‘, is set for release via Century Media Records on Oct 2nd. The album’s cover-art and official track-listing are now available.

Todd LaTorre (vocals) states: “The artwork depicts a beautiful innocence surrounded by the darkness of a jaded unpredictable world.”

Condition Hüman‘, sees LaTorre deliver the performance of a lifetime on what is now his sophomore recording effort with the band. Produced by Zeuss (Rob Zombie, Hatebreed, Sanctuary) in the band’s native Washington, the album is a new mountain towering over many of the peaks and valleys of the hard rock landscape.

The epic album opening track, ‘Arrow of Time‘, can be heard now exclusively below:

Don’t miss QUEENSRŸCHE on tour as direct support to the legendary Scorpions across North America from Sept 10th to Oct 9th. For all dates head either see below or head over to www.queensrycheofficial.com

QUEENSRŸCHE – Condition Hüman

1. Arrow of Time
2. Guardian
3. Hellfire
4. Toxic Remedy
5. Selfish Lives
6. Eye9
7. Bulletproof
8. Hourglass
9. Just Us
10. All There Was
11. The Aftermath
12. Condition Hüman

03.08.2015 Melkweg, Amsterdam, Netherlands (w/ Armored Saint)
04.08.2015 Effenaar, Eindhoven, Netherlands (w/ Armored Saint)
05.08.2015 Marble Factory, Bristol, UK (w/ Death Angel)
06.08.2015 Electric Ballroom, London, UK (w/ Armored Saint, Death Angel)
07.08.2015 Concorde 2, Brighton, UK (w/ Death Angel)
08.08.2015 Alcatraz Festival, Kortrijk, Belgium