Sleeping With Sirens have announced that they will be releasing their fourth full-length album, Madness, on 16th March via Epitaph.

In celebration of the release, those who pre-order the record have been treated to an instant new track everyday this week.

Check out the video to one of their new releases ‘Go Go Go‘:

Pre-order the album here –



1. Kick Me
2. Go Go Go
3. Gold
4. Save Me A Spark
5. Fly
6. The Strays
7. Left Alone
8. We Like It Loud
9. Heroine
10. November
11. Better Off Dead
12. Madness
13. Don’t Say Anything