The Agonist have treated us to another video from their forthcoming album ‘Eye Of Providence’ which you can buy from February 23rd (Europe) and February 24th (North America) via Century Media Records.

The new track is entitled ‘A Gentle Disease’ and you can watch it right here:

Vicky Psarakis (vocals) says about the new track: “‘A Gentle Disease’ was one of the most interesting tracks to write and record with The Agonist. It allowed us to take the band somewhere it’s never been before and I was really happy to be a part of that.”

If you haven’t pre-ordered ‘Eye Of Providence’ yet, you can get it here:

‘Eye of Providence’ track-listing:

1.  Gates of Horn and Ivory
2.  My Witness, Your Victim
3.  Danse Macabre
4.  I Endeavor
5.  Faceless Messenger
6.  Perpetual Notion 
7.  A Necessary Evil
8.  Architects Hallucinate
9.  Disconnect Me
10.The Perfect Embodiment
11. A Gentle Disease
12.Follow the Crossed Line
13.As Above, So Below



Century Media Records online:

Century Media webshop: