The Darkness are back!

With a new line-up, new album AND a new video, there is plenty for you Darkness fans to get excited about.
The original drummer Ed Graham has been replaced by Emily Dolan Davies, who has played with the likes of Bono and Bryan Ferry.

The new album, entitled ‘Last Of Our Kind’, is the fourth in the band’s collection. Produced by guitarist Dan Hawkins, this album is set to be huge.

‘Last of Our Kind’ will be released on limited edition colour vinyl, CD and digital copy. The Darkness will be announcing more touring plans for later this year, very soon.

Listen to ‘Barbarian’, the latest track from The Darkness:

 ‘Last Of Our Kind’ will be released on June 1st.


1. Barbarian
2. Open Fire
3. Last of Our Kind
4. Roaring Waters
5. Wheels of the Machine
6. Mighty Wings
7. Mudslide
8. Sarah O’Sarah
9. Hammer & Tongs
10. Conquerors