The Graveltones recently released a new video for their latest track ‘Big Money‘ and it’s computer game themed!

Watch the video here:

The Graveltones released their brand new album ‘Love Lies Dying‘ in May 2015 via Lagoon Dog Records and to promote this awesome new full length, the band will embark on a full UK tour in September 2015.

Check out The Graveltones here:
Thu 16th July          Bukta Norway Festival
Sat 18th July           Italy Highland Games Festival
Sat 5th Sep               Jersey, Jersey Live
Sat 12th Sep             Austria, Festival
Wed 16th Sep          London, Scala
Thu 17th Sep            Bristol, Exchange
Fri 18th Sep              Cardiff, Fuel Bar
Sat 19th Sep             Birmingham, Rainbow
Thu 24th Sep            Norwich, Waterfront
Fri 25th Sep              Doncaster, Diamond Live
Tue 29th Sep            York, Fibbers
Wed 30th Sep          Preston, Ferret
Thu 1st Oct               Reading, District
Fri 2nd Oct                 Milton Keynes, Craufurd Arms
Sat 10th Oct             Hackney, Wonderland
Thu 15th Oct            London, Jazz Café
Sat 17th Oct             Great Yarmouth, Crush Festival

For more from The Graveltones
www.facebook.com/thegraveltones
www.twitter.com/Graveltones