Newcomers wars have revealed the details for their forthcoming EP ‘And So The Sea Will Claim Us All‘.

The first single to be released off of the EP is entitled ‘Gambler’s Ruin’ and you can listen to it here:

The EP, which was produced and mixed by Matt O’Grady (Architects, BMTH), will be digitally released on May 18th. The physical release will be available at the live shows.

1.Gambler’s Ruin
2. Eight on the Ballantine Scale
3. Weathered Eyes
4. The Leviathan and the Liar
5. 00:01

wars are also pleased to announce they will be touring with Bury Tomorrow, Dead Harts and Demoraliser over the next couple of months.

Looks like 2015 is set to be an awesome year for these guys! Here’s where you can see them:

February 20th – The Gryhpon, Bristol (with Exist Immortal
February 25th – The Social Bar, Doncaster
February 28th – The Zephyr Lounge, Leamington Spa
March 4th – The Shed, Leicester
March 5th – The Cave, Addlestone
March 6th – The Black Dog, Crawley
April 11th – The Vault
April 16th – The Oobleck, Birmingham