Zebrahead are back!

This April 21st, Zebrahead will be releasing a full-length album via Rude Records. The album will feature re-recorded versions of all of their old classics, such as ‘Playmate Of The Year’ and ‘Falling Apart’ as well as one bonus and one new track.
See the full tracklisting here:

1. Check
2. Get Back
3. Jagoff
4. Someday
5. Playmate of The Year
6. Now Or Never
7. Wasted
8. Rescue Me
9. Into You
10. Hello Tomorrow
11. Falling Apart
12. Sex, Lies and Audiotape (bonus physical only)
13. Devil on My Shoulder New Song

Bassist Ben Osmundson says;
“We’re excited for everyone to hear The Early Days – Revisited! It is 11 of the fan favorites from the past re-recorded with Matty singing on them…. and 2 new songs for everyone to check out. It was fun to go back and re learn these old songs from the first 3 albums. We hope everyone enjoys it as much as we did making this!”
Have a look at this teaser clip!

Pre-order the album here: